• Recherche
  • Mon compte

nos revendeurs |

Choose a Country World Corporate Site Australia Austria Belgium French Brasil Canada French Czech Republic Canada - English France Germany Italy Luxembourg Pays-bas Poland Russia Spain Switzerland United Kingdom USA

 | 

 |  1-800-305-4428

LampeBerger Parfum Berger
Bougie Paric Chic, Collection Graphique

Bougie Paric Chic, Collection Graphique

Bougie Paric Chic, Collection Graphique

40,00 $
  • Description longue
  • Caractéristiques

Description :

Bougie 100% végétale de 210g coulée à la main dans un élégant verre laqué intérieur noir avec une semelle de verre très épaisse pour un jeu de transparence. Une bougie de fabrication artisanale habillée d’une étiquette noire et argent. La gamme graphique de bougie parfumée est proposée dans un pack au design moderne et graphique rehaussé d’un marquage argent. Des parfums créés par des maîtres-parfumeurs français et savamment dosés pour garantir une combustion propre et homogène.

 

Le parfum poudré & voluptueux :

La bougie graphique Paris Chic est l’incarnation intemporelle d’un certain savoir-vivre à la française. Son parfum s’ouvre sur un bouquet d’agrumes rafraîchissant puis nous entraîne vers une roseraie classique où la splendide rose Bulgare côtoie l’élégance de l’iris et la candeur de la violette. Toute en modernité, la saveur exotique du litchi, rehaussée par l’arôme ensoleillé de la pêche de vigne, est soulignée par la douceur poudrée des muscs. Une promenade dans les roserais du jardin des Tuileries !

Ambiance :

Florale et délicate, la bougie Paris Chic donnera à votre intérieur une ambiance ultra féminine, toute en élégance à la française, à la fois tendre et voluptueuse. Une bougie incontournable, que l’on a plaisir à allumer, pour soi mais aussi pour toute la famille.

Les + produits :

- Cire naturelle 100% végétale et vegan pour une combustion plus propre,

- Mèche en coton dont le tressage est adapté spécifiquement au format de la bougie,

- Fabrication artisanale, écologique et durable, Parfums créés par des maîtres-parfumeurs français, coulés dans la masse pour une combustion contrôlée et homogène,

- Parfumage intense et continu, à froid comme en diffusion, pendant environ 35h.

Conseils d'utilisation :

- Pour une combustion homogène : n’éteignez pas la bougie avant la formation de sa « piscine », c’est-à-dire le moment où toute sa surface est devenue liquide,

- Pour une combustion propre : ajustez la longueur de la mèche en la coupant avant chaque utilisation. Celle-ci doit faire environ 1 cm,

- Pour préserver la bougie : hors utilisation, ne l’exposez pas à des températures trop élevées.

Matière Non
Contenance 210g
Hauteur N/A
Monture Non
Couleur noir
Référence 006322

• Search
  • My Account

Our retailers |

Choose a Country World Corporate Site Australia Austria Belgium French Brasil Canada French Czech Republic Canada - English France Germany Italy Luxembourg Pays-bas Poland Russia Spain Switzerland United Kingdom USA

 | 

 |  1-800-305-4428

LampeBerger Parfum Berger
Paris Chic candle, Graphic Collection

Paris Chic candle, Graphic Collection

Paris Chic candle, Graphic Collection

$40.00
  • Description
  • Features

Description:

100% botanical candle weighing 210g poured by hand into an elegant lacquered glass with a black interior with a very thick glass base for an interplay of transparency. An artisanally manufactured candle enrobed in a black and silver label. The scented candle graphic range comes in a pack with a modern design and an enhanced graphic with silver markings. Fragrances created by French master perfumers French, expertly measured to ensure a clean and homogeneous combustion.

 

The powdery and sensual fragrance:

The Paris Chic graphic candle is the timeless incarnation of a certain French savoir-faire. Its perfume opens on a refreshing bouquet of citrus fruit and then leads us toward a classic rose garden where the splendid Bulgarian rose coexists with the elegance of iris and the candour of violet. Totally modern, the exotic flavour of the lychee, enhanced by the sunny aroma of the vine peach, is underlined by the powdery softness of musk. A walk among the roses of the Tuileries garden!

Atmosphere:

Floral and delicate, the Paris Chic candle will give your interior an ultra-feminine atmosphere, all in French elegance, both tender and voluptuous. An indispensable candle, that is a pleasure to light, for both you and for the entire family.

The + products:

- Natural 100% botanical and vegan wax for cleaner burning,

- cotton wick whose braiding is specifically adapted to the format of the candle, artisanal, ecological and sustainable manufacture,

- fragrances created by French master perfumers, in solid wax for a controlled and homogeneous combustion,

- An intense and continuous fragrance, diffusing without heat for approximately 30h.

Directions for use:

For harmonious burning: do not extinguish the candle until its "pool” has formed, in other words when the entire surface has become liquid

- for proper combustion: adjust the length of the wick by cutting it before each use. It must be approximately 1 cm,

- to preserve the candle: when it's not in use, do not expose it to temperatures that are too high.

Material Glass
Capacity 210g
Height N/A
Top No
Color Black
SKU 006322