• Recherche
  • Mon compte

nos revendeurs |

Choose a Country World Corporate Site Australia Austria Belgium French Brasil Canada French Czech Republic Canada - English France Germany Italy Luxembourg Pays-bas Poland Russia Spain Switzerland United Kingdom USA

 | 

 |  1-800-305-4428

LampeBerger Parfum Berger
Parfum de Maison Douceur Suédée 500ml

Parfum de Maison Douceur Suédée 500ml

Parfum de Maison Douceur Suédée 500ml

24,00 $
  • Description longue
  • Caractéristiques

500 ml.

Description :

Le nouveau Parfum de Maison Lampe Berger Douceur Suédée est un hommage au savoir-faire de la mode et du luxe et au toucher exceptionnel, feutré et presque charnel de la peau de daim. Son envolée d’épices et de safran se féminise en douceur sur un bouquet floral légèrement irisé puis révèle une facette délicatement lactée et suave. Une composition olfactive mixte et originale, souple et duveteuse, l’excellence de la parfumerie à la française.

 

Le secret parfumé :

L’accord « daim » est une note imaginaire créée par les parfumeurs. C’est une note à la fois suave et veloutée inventée pour moderniser les notes de cuir jugées parfois trop animales. C’est une évocation tactile de la peau de daim, plus douce et souple que le cuir. La note daim apporte de la profondeur et du velouté aux compositions parfumées. Cet accord a été créé pour évoquer l’univers feutré des sacs à mains en cuir en hommage aux origines de la parfumerie.

Le conseil de l’expert :

Douceur Suédée habillera votre maison d’une ambiance chaleureuse et très confortable. L'utilisation de parfums autres que ceux de Lampe Berger peut sérieusement endommager votre brûleur.

Le parfum :

Un Parfum de Maison épicé et boisé.

Notes de tête : Epices, safran.

Notes de cœur : Iris, rose, muguet.

Notes de fond : Santal, muscs blancs, accord daim, bois de vanille.

Composition : Parfums, aqua, isopropyl alcohol

Contenance 500ml
Durée de diffusion 20h de fonctionnement - 80h de parfumage
Référence 415182

• Search
  • My Account

Our retailers |

Choose a Country World Corporate Site Australia Austria Belgium French Brasil Canada French Czech Republic Canada - English France Germany Italy Luxembourg Pays-bas Poland Russia Spain Switzerland United Kingdom USA


 |  1-800-305-4428

LampeBerger Parfum Berger
Velvety Suede Home Fragrance 500ml

Velvety Suede Home Fragrance 500ml

Velvety Suede Home Fragrance 500ml

  • Description
  • Features

500 ml.


The new Lampe Berger Velvety Suede home fragrance pays homage to the know-how of the fashion and luxury universes and to the exceptional, velvety and almost sensual touch of suede. Its flight of spices and saffron is softened by a slightly iris-scented floral bouquet, and then reveals a delicately milky and smooth facet. A mixed and original, supple and silky olfactory composition, the excellence of French perfumery.

Perfume secret:

The suede accord is an imaginary note created by perfumers. It is both smooth and velvety, invented to modernise leather notes, sometimes considered too animal-like. It is a tactile evocation of suede, which is softer and smoother than leather. The suede note adds depth and a velvety touch to fragrant compositions. This accord was created to evoke the soft universe of leather handbags in homage to the origins of perfumery.

Expert tip:

Velvety Suede will envelop your home in a warm and very comfortable ambiance. Using perfumes other than those of Lampe Berger can seriously damage your burner.

The fragrance:

A spicy and woody Home Fragrance. Top notes: Spices, saffron. Heart notes: Iris, rose, lily of the valley. Bottom notes: Sandalwood, white musk, suede accord, vanilla. Composition: Perfumes, aqua, isopropyl alcohol.

Capacity 500ml
Length of diffusion 20h diffusion - 80 hours of fragrance
SKU 415182